Happy Anniversary, Sweetheart!

Happy Anniversary to my sweetheart of 23 years! I can’t believe it has been so many years as they have flown on wings of happiness. You have given me the best years I could ever wish for and have taught me so much. Thank you for being my much better half. Thank you for your love and patience when my patience disappeared. I so appreciate that you always see the glass as half full not half empty. Thank you for teaching me that it will all work out in the end and waiting to see isn’t all that bad. Thank you for the family you have given me. I love you very, very, very much!!!!!

About susanssnippets

I wear multiple hats: wife of 25+ years, mother and homeschool teacher to DS15, chauffeur/riding companion to DD20, daughter/daughter-in-law, crafter, home engineer and too many others to list.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.