Official Plastic and Blanket Update

It’s official! DD received her plastic driver’s license in the mail today. No more paper temporary as long as she doesn’t lose the plastic. YAY!!!

And on the blanket front, I added the last color, navy blue this morning. I am hoping that I will get this color crocheted on soon so I can crochet the brown on another one that I thought was finished. It always helps when you find another skein or two, especially when the blanket can grow and be bigger to cuddle under. Hopefully my blanket making will be done and I can move on to other projects. Unfortunately, there are no pictures at this time.

About susanssnippets

I wear multiple hats: wife of 25+ years, mother and homeschool teacher to DS15, chauffeur/riding companion to DD20, daughter/daughter-in-law, crafter, home engineer and too many others to list.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.