Happy 24th Anniversary, Sweetheart!

Today, DH and I are celebrating 24 rich years of marriage. I am privileged to have someone who still loves me after so many years of putting up with my many quirks.

  • He encourages me to be myself and speak my mind even when I prefer to defer.
  • He encourages me to pursue my crafts as much as I want.
  • He has shared the parenting and raising of our two beautiful children.
  • He has seen me at my worst and still loves me!
  • He keeps me together when I am falling apart.
  • He provides for our family through hard work.
  • He loves us each one, no matter what!

I love you, Sweetheart! Thank you for being my best half for the last 24 years. I hope we have more than 24 more together!

About susanssnippets

I wear multiple hats: wife of 25+ years, mother, chauffeur/riding companion to DD22 and DS17, daughter/daughter-in-law, crafter, home engineer and too many others to list.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.